Chapter Members

Florida Gold Coast NATS chapter members in good standing.

If you are a Florida Gold Coast NATS member, and would like your photo or headshot displayed here with your entry, please send it as an email attachment to info@goldcoastnats.org.

nophoto

Edgar Abreu
emusicala@gmail.com

TOPS Piano and Creative Writing Camp

nophoto

Bill Adams
wadams@nova.edu

Nova Southeastern University

nophoto

Carole Belcher
CaroleVoice@gmail.com

www.CaroleBelcher.com

nophoto

Misty Bermudez
mistybermudez@gmail.com

Miami-Dade College

nophoto

Scott Bracken-Tripp
scott@brackentripp.com

Florida International University

nophoto

Susan Chastain
susan2@mpurl.com

Nova Southeastern University

nophoto

Oscar Diaz
pmimusic@bellsouth.net

Performer’s Music Institute

nophoto

Leslie Alan Denning
denning@dadeschools.net

New World School of the Arts

nophoto

Robert Dundas
dundasr@fiu.edu

Florida International University

nophoto

Suzanne Galer-Wert
drsuzannegaler@outlook.com

Bel Canto Studios

nophoto

Marjorie Gordon
leejon51@msn.com

nophoto

Amy Ibberson
aibberso@mdc.edu

Miami-Dade College, Wolfson Campus

nophoto

Anna Keith
keithgab@aol.com

Palm Beach Atlantic University

nophoto

Michael Kreutz
michael@kreutzmusic.com

Michael Kreutz Voice Studio, Ft. Lauderdale

nophoto

Michael MacMullen
macmullen@palmbeachstate.edu

Palm Beach State College

nophoto

Lloyd Mims
lloyd_mims@pba.edu

Palm Beach Atlantic University

nophoto

Marilyn Mims
marilyn_mims@pba.edu

Palm Beach Atlantic University

nophoto

Karen Nagy
kugigs@bellsouth.net

Miami-Dade College, North Campus

nophoto

Katy Peterson
dckatris@yahoo.com

www.katypeterson.com

nophoto

Tim Peterson
doremifa@comcast.net

Palm Beach Atlantic University

nophoto

Pamela Sherwood
ckceltic@mindspring.com

nophoto

Kimberly Soby
kimberlysoby@gmail.com

New World School of the Arts

nophoto

Arlene Sparks
sparksag@comcast.net

Dreyfoos School of the Arts

nophoto

Kathleen Wilson
kwilson@fiu.edu

Florida International University

nophoto

Dot Yanes Horstman
musicwa@jupitermethodist.org

First United Methodist Church Jupiter